Reviews

Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-02
Tailor Made Cuts is a high end grooming experience catering to a clientele of its own. The owner is stepping outside of the traditional barbershop model and creating a social gathering for the business professional.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-24
I highly recommend TailorMadeCuts!!! I can always count on them to keep my fades clean, my skin moisturized, my face in hot towels, and most importantly they will have you leaving their refreshed!!! You really should stop in or make an appointment!!!!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-24
Very awesome environment and your cut will be very sharp!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-24
Always a great cut. Thanks again.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-25
Relaxed atmosphere and the best cuts around. #1 in Hagerstown easy.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-26
Modern shop, amazing barber. JG. Always the best cut!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-06-28
Tailor Made Cuts is not only an upscale clean and welcoming establishment, it has a relaxing atmosphere. The employees are professional, friendly, and very accommodating. Men, women, and children are all welcomed. I encourage all to give them a visit and check them out. You'll be very much pleased.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-07-02
Hands down, the classiest barbershop around. Jason always greets you like you’re part of his family. The atmosphere is professional and family friendly. Cuts are very affordable and high quality. Come #catchthisfade you won’t be disappointed!
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-07-22
Tailor Made Cuts is THE barber shop to visit. Jason has been cutting my hair for years at multiple shops throughout Frederick and now that he has his own place, his A game is now A+. I drive all the way from Taneytown to Hagerstown, just for him. The amount of time and detail that goes into his work is remarkable; he doesn’t rush you out of his chair just so he can squeeze more clients into the day for a few extra bucks. He’s an artist that cares about his craft and he will not let you down.
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-07-23
Thanks to JG - he's the best!! Excellent, perfect cuts..every time! And great, new space.. very relaxing, upscale barbershop. 5+Stars
Anonymous Reviewer
2018-07-24
I recently moved to Hagerstown and I have been struggling finding the perfect barber, just when I was about to give up I came across Tailor Made Cuts. My first experience overall was great! I can honestly say this has been the best and most professional barbershop I have ever been to. I was instantly comfortable walking in. Also there is plenty of parking, which was a plus for me. They do a variety of hair cuts and styles for both men and women. I definitely recommend Tailor Made Cuts, you won’t be disappointed.
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-02-13
Great atmosphere
Anonymous Reviewer
2019-09-06
Tailormade cuts is the most professional/personable, cute and cleanly hair shop I’ve ever been to! I’ve been bringing my girls to Samone for over a year and she never disappoints! I even get my hair done by her an whatever picture I show her, she brings it to life. Samone is so gentle, kind and treats my girls like her own. The best part is we get treated like family more then just another client, from her and her husband who cuts our boys hair all at the same shop! I would def recommend tailormade cuts for all your hair salon/ barbershop needs. You won’t be disappointed! Kiara A very HAPPY customer (: